Board of Trustees

Oak Meadow School's Board of Trustees provides strategic leadership in support of our school's mission. The board makes long-term decisions, provides financial management, and communicates regularly with Head of School Bill Perrine to ensure excellence in education for the current and future children of Oak Meadow.

As the Head of School manages day-to-day activities, the Board's mission is to preserve and protect the long-term health and well-being of the school.

2015-2016 Board of Trustees

Barbara Brady, Chair
Laura Stockfisch, Vice-Chair

Mike Princi, Treasurer
Beth Dube, Clerk

Kimberly Alley
Buck Chintamani
John Collins
Jessica Donohue
Vivek Gupta
Lori Locascio
Sara Martinian
Karl Noone
Paul Osenar
Bill Perrine
Hannah Pierpont
Jamie Ross-Cory